Fun in the Park

Happy New Year (a little late)!

This weekend, I went skiing for the second time ever! Thanks to my competitive water skiing past, I was able to go on black diamonds after warming up a little bit. It was fun! But let me say, falling on water is way easier than falling on snow (or in most cases this weekend,Β ice).

Last weekend Zach and I went to Poor Farm Park, which is a park out in Ashland that he used to go to growing up. It wasΒ freezingΒ but it felt good to get outside again despite the cold weather lately.IMG_0659IMG_0672IMG_0685

I’m finally starting to get the hang of some low shutter speed shots. It isn’t too glamorous, but I think it still looks neat!IMG_0669IMG_0678And of course, a beautiful sunset to end the day.IMG_0720IMG_0718

 

Hope you had a great weekend, and try to stay warm this week!

One thought on “Fun in the Park

Leave a Reply

