Easter Weekend

This weekend was so pretty outside! Most of it was spent outside, which was lovely. Walks in the park, a long bike ride, our classic Easter egg basket exchange, and a little bit of laying in the grass, enjoying the sun and breeze. Yesterday afternoon I decided I wanted to dye some Easter eggs (outside, of course), so enjoy some photos from that as well 🙂

IMG_1706IMG_1702 IMG_1698IMG_1704IMG_1723IMG_1738IMG_1742 IMG_1741

It’s the first Easter where I’m finally not ashamed of my decorated eggs. Thank you, masking tape 🙂 Hope everyone had a lovely weekend!

One thought on “Easter Weekend

  1. Hi there! I’m Heather and I just have a quick question about your blog! If you could email me at Lifesabanquet1(at)gmail(dot)com I would greatly appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

