Post-Ride Glutton

Oh hey there…

I slacked off yesterday because I was exhausted from my 100 mile bike ride on Saturday at the Cap2Cap Trail Ride. Sunday I woke up very unnaturally at 6:30am (thanks to our 5:00am wakeup on Saturday) so I went and laid in the hammock for awhile. I really have nothing else to show you guys…Just imagine a lot of Game of Thrones watching, a lot of really fatty foods, and a whole lot of laying around.

IMG_1777

If you need more adventure, this video I discovered this morning is pretty sweet. It’s of a guy who took a video camera around for 3 years and taped his travels, and then compiled them all into one short video. Makes me want to travel!

Hope everyone had a lovely weekend! Next weekend should be more entertaining 😉

2 thoughts on “Post-Ride Glutton

Leave a Reply

